2021 NOMINEES

World’s Leading Personalities:  
   
World’s Leading Female Chefs femalechefs.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Fitness Coach femalefitnesscoach.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Food Bloggers femalefoodbloggers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Lifestyle Bloggers femalelifestylebloggers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Magician femalemagician.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Make up Artist femalemakeupartist.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Medical Doctor femalemedicaldoctor.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Motivational Speaker femalemotivationalspeaker.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Politician femalepolitician.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Adventurer maleadventurer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Chefs malechefs.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Fitness Coach malefitnesscoach.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Food Bloggers malefoodbloggers.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Magicians malemagicians.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Make up Artist malemakeupartist.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Medical Doctor malemedicaldoctors.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Motivational Speaker malemotivationalspeaker.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Politician malepoliticians.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Travel Blogger maletravelblogger.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Writer malewriter.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Yoga Instructor maleyogainstructor.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Youtuber maleyoutuber.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Female Artists femaleartists.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Female Hip Hop Singer femalehiphopsinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Late night TV host femalelatenighttvhost.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Model femalemodel.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Musician femalemusician.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Pop Star femalepopstar.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Raggae Singer femaleraggaesinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Rapper femalerapper.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Rock Star femalerockstar.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Singer femalesinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Film Actor filmactor.awards.social
World’s Leading Film Actress filmactress.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Artists maleartists.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Comedians malecomedians.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Dancers maledancers.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Disc Jockey malediscjockey.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Fashion Designer malefashiondesigners.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Film Director malefilmdirector.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Hip Hop Singer malehiphopsinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Late night TV host malelatenighttvhost.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Model malemodel.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Musician malemusician.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Pop Star malepopstar.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Prankster malepranksters.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Raggae Singer maleraggaesinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Rapper malerapper.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Rock Star malerockstar.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Singer malesinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Talk Show Host maletalkshowhost.awards.social
World’s Leading Male TV show host maletvshowhost.awards.social
World’s Leading Rock Band rockband.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Female Baseball Players femalebaseballplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Basketball Player femalebasketballplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Boxers femaleboxers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Cricket Players femalecricketplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Football Players femalefootballplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Golfers femalegolfers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Horse Jockey femalehorsejockey.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Ice Hockey Player femaleicehockeyplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Martial Arts femalemartialarts.awards.social
World’s Leading Female MMA Fighter femalemmafighter.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Opera Singer femaleoperasinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Rugby Players femalerugbyplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Female Tennis Players femaletennisplayers.awards.social
World’s Leading Male American Football Player maleamericanfootballplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Athlete maleathlete.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Baseball Player malebaseballplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Basketball Player malebasketballplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Boxer maleboxer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Cricket Player malecricketplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Cyclist malecyclist.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Football Player malefootballplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Formula 1 Driver maleformula1driver.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Golfer malegolfer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Horse Jockey malehorsejockey.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Ice Hockey Player maleicehockeyplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Martial Arts malemartialarts.awards.social
World’s Leading Male MMA Fighter malemmafighter.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Opera Singer maleoperasinger.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Rugby Player malerugbyplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Sports Star malesportsstar.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Sumo Wrestler malesumowrestler.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Tennis Player maletennisplayer.awards.social
World’s Leading Male Wrestling malewrestling.awards.social
   
   
World’s Leading Brands:  
   
World’s Leading Accessories accessories.awards.social
World’s Leading Advertising Agency advertisingagency.awards.social
World’s Leading Agency agency.awards.social
World’s Leading Airlines airlines.awards.social
World’s Leading Airports airports.awards.social
World’s Leading Auto auto.awards.social
World’s Leading Auto Dealership autodealership.awards.social
World’s Leading Alcohol alcohol.awards.social
World’s Leading All Inclusive Resort allinclusiveresort.awards.social
World’s Leading Appliances Brands appliancesbrands.awards.social
World’s Leading Apparel apparel.awards.social
World’s Leading Apps app.awards.social
World’s Leading Asset Manager assetmanagers.awards.social
World’s Leading Auto Repair Shops autorepairshops.awards.social
World’s Leading Audio audio.awards.social
World’s Leading Bank bank.awards.social
World’s Leading Baby Food babyfood.awards.social
World’s Leading Beauty beauty.awards.social
World’s Leading Beauty and Drug Stores beautyanddrugstores.awards.social
World’s Leading Beers beers.awards.social
World’s Leading Beverage beverage.awards.social
World’s Leading Bikes bikes.awards.social
World’s Leading Bottled Waters bottledwaters.awards.social
World’s Leading Book Publishers & Art Galleries bookpublishersartgalleries.awards.social
World’s Leading Cameras cameras.awards.social
World’s Leading Car Rental Services carrentalservices.awards.social
World’s Leading Car Sharing carsharing.awards.social
World’s Leading Casino casino.awards.social
World’s Leading Confectionery confectionery.awards.social
World’s Leading Cigarettes cigarettes.awards.social
World’s Leading Champagne champagne.awards.social
World’s Leading Chocolate chocolate.awards.social
World’s Leading Cleaning Products cleaningproducts.awards.social
World’s Leading Clothing clothing.awards.social
World’s Leading Coffee coffee.awards.social
World’s Leading Conferences conferences.awards.social
World’s Leading Conglomerate conglomerate.awards.social
World’s Leading Consumer Food consumerfood.awards.social
World’s Leading Computers computers.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Cosmetics cosmetics.awards.social
World’s Leading Children children.awards.social
World’s Leading Credit Card creditcard.awards.social
World’s Leading Crypto Currencies cryptocurrencies.awards.social
World’s Leading Crypto Currency Exchanges cryptocurrencyexchanges.awards.social
World’s Leading Crypto Currency Expert cryptocurrencyexpert.awards.social
World’s Leading Crowdfunding crowdfunding.awards.social
World’s Leading Cyber Security cybersecurity.awards.social
World’s Leading Dairy dairy.awards.social
World’s Leading E commerce Website ecommercewebsite.awards.social
World’s Leading E-Shop eshop.awards.social
World’s Leading Electronics electronics.awards.social
World’s Leading Electronics Retailers electronicsretailers.awards.social
World’s Leading F1 Car Companies f1carcompanies.awards.social
World’s Leading Finance finance.awards.social
World’s Leading Fintech Company fintechcompany.awards.social
World’s Leading FMCG Corporate fmcgcorporate.awards.social
World’s Leading FMCG Food fmcgfood.awards.social
World’s Leading Fashion Retailers fashionretailers.awards.social
World’s Leading Fashion Show fashionshow.awards.social
World’s Leading Fast Food fastfood.awards.social
World’s Leading Finances finances.awards.social
World’s Leading Furniture furniture.awards.social
World’s Leading Game developer gamedeveloper.awards.social
World’s Leading Golf Course golfcourse.awards.social
World’s Leading Insurance insurance.awards.social
World’s Leading Gambling Companies gamblingcompanies.awards.social
World’s Leading Gaming Console gamingconsole.awards.social
World’s Leading HealthCare healthcare.awards.social
World’s Leading Homeware homeware.awards.social
World’s Leading Home & Living homeliving.awards.social
World’s Leading Home maintenance homemaintenance.awards.social
World’s Leading Home sharing homesharing.awards.social
World’s Leading Household Goods householdgoods.awards.social
World’s Leading Housing housing.awards.social
World’s Leading Horse Race Courses horseracecourses.awards.social
World’s Leading Hospitals hospitals.awards.social
World’s Leading Hospitality hospitality.awards.social
World’s Leading Hospitality Development hospitalitydevelopment.awards.social
World’s Leading Hygiene hygiene.awards.social
World’s Leading Industrial industrial.awards.social
World’s Leading Indy Car indycar.awards.social
World’s Leading Jewelry jewelry.awards.social
World’s Leading Laptops laptops.awards.social
World’s Leading Lingerie lingerie.awards.social
World’s Leading Luggage luggage.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Automobiles luxuryautomobiles.awards.social
World’s Leading Marketing Agencies marketingagencies.awards.social
World’s Leading Medical Product medicalproduct.awards.social
World’s Leading Magazine magazine.awards.social
World’s Leading Mail & Shipping mailshipping.awards.social
World’s Leading Mobile Phones mobilephones.awards.social
World’s Leading Nas Car nascar.awards.social
World’s Leading Oil & Gas Companies oilgascompanies.awards.social
World’s Leading Online Payment onlinepaymentbrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Paid Music & Video paidmusicvideo.awards.social
World’s Leading Payments Card paymentscardbrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Personal Care Brands personalcarebrands.awards.social
World’s Leading Perfume perfume.awards.social
World’s Leading Programs programs.awards.social
World’s Leading Restaurants restaurants.awards.social
World’s Leading Retail retail.awards.social
World’s Leading Retail Food retailfood.awards.social
World’s Leading Reality Show realityshow.awards.social
World’s Leading Ride Sharing ridesharing.awards.social
World’s Leading Services services.awards.social
World’s Leading Shoes shoes.awards.social
World’s Leading Shopping Malls shoppingmalls.awards.social
World’s Leading Softdrinks softdrinks.awards.social
World’s Leading Softwares softwares.awards.social
World’s Leading Spirits spirits.awards.social
World’s Leading Sporting Goods sportinggoods.awards.social
World’s Leading Sporting Goods Retailers sportinggoodsretailers.awards.social
World’s Leading Ski ski.awards.social
World’s Leading Stationery stationery.awards.social
World’s Leading Supermarkets supermarkets.awards.social
World’s Leading Teas teas.awards.social
World’s Leading Telecom telecom.awards.social
World’s Leading Televisions televisions.awards.social
World’s Leading Tourist Board touristboard.awards.social
World’s Leading Travel Booking travelbooking.awards.social
World’s Leading Bus & Trains bustrains.awards.social
World’s Leading Transportation transportation.awards.social
World’s Leading Truck truck.awards.social
World’s Leading Utensils utensils.awards.social
World’s Leading Video Games videogames.awards.social
World’s Leading Water water.awards.social
World’s Leading Wine wine.awards.social
World’s Leading Video Games videogames.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Blog blog.awards.social
World’s Leading Media House mediahouse.awards.social
World’s Leading Media Company mediacompany.awards.social
World’s Leading Movies movies.awards.social
World’s Leading News news.awards.social
World’s Leading Newspaper newspaper.awards.social
World’s Leading Online Media onlinemedia.awards.social
World’s Leading Printed Media printedmedia.awards.social
World’s Leading Radio media radiomedia.awards.social
World’s Leading TV Channels tvchannels.awards.social
World’s Leading TV News tvnews.awards.social
World’s Leading TV Streaming tvstreaming.awards.social
World’s Leading Social Media Platforms socialmediaplatforms.awards.social
World’s Leading Web Portal webportal.awards.social
World’s Leading Expo expo.awards.social
World’s Leading Movie Studio moviestudio.awards.social
   
World’s Leading Business School businessschool.awards.social
World’s Leading Online University onlineuniversity.awards.social
World’s leading University university.awards.social
   
   
World’s Leading Luxury:  
   
World’s Leading Luxury Car luxurycar.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Fashion Brand luxuryfashionbrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Fragrance & Cosmetic Brand luxuryfragrancecosmeticbrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Hotel luxuryhotels.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Hotel Group luxuryhotelgroup.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Jewellery Brand luxuryjewellerybrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Private Jet luxuryprivatejet.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Private Banking luxuryprivatebanking.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Resort luxuryresort.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Spa Brand luxuryspabrand.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Sport Car luxurysportcar.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Sports Resort luxurysportsresort.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Villas luxuryvillas.awards.social
World’s Leading Luxury Watch Brand luxurywatchbrand.awards.social